Wednesday, September 7, 2011

30 Seconds to Mars

30 Seconds to Mars is a rock band that very success... is this band from Los Angeles... Since 2007, the band has been composed of actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, songwriter), Shannon Leto (drums, percussion) and Tomo Miličević (lead guitar, keyboards). Following the departure of Matt Wachter (now of Angels & Airwaves) in 2007, Tim Kelleher became the bassist for the group, performing live only with both Jared and Miličević recording bass for studio recordings, while Braxton Olita (keyboards) was added to the touring lineup in 2009. Previously, the group also featured guitarists Solon Bixler (now of Great Northern) and Kevin Drake.
30 Seconds to Mars Wallpaper
30 Seconds to Mars Poster
30 Seconds to Mars Cover
Jared Leto Personil 30 Seconds to Mars
30 Seconds to Mars Black and White Photo
Jared Leto Performance in Concert 30 Seconds to Mars

30 Seconds To Mars - Closer To The Edge

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews

Popular Posts