Friday, September 9, 2011


Westlife is an Irish boyband established on 3 July 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden, who departed in 2004.

Flying Without Wings

They All Smile And Look Very Handsome

Westlife Is Boy band Which Famous

They Used Black T-Shirt And So Cool

The band was originally signed by Simon Cowell and is currently managed by Louis Walsh. The group has an accumulated 14 number-one singles in the United Kingdom, the third-highest in UK history, tying with Cliff Richard.

Westlife is signed to the management of major record label Sony Music under Syco Music (2002–2011) and RCA Records (2011–present). Louis Walsh, Simon Cowell and others comprise the group's management and production team now and then.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Total Pageviews

Popular Posts